Changes

A change isn’t the proper word to draw the complete picture of my current situation. Changes, is. It was a day I made up my mind to stay until I realize my existence in the cubical is redundant unless I make a change. Why not change? A frequent question being asked by others. There is something I want to hold on and this is it. It may sound stubborn or seem like a doltish act, regret is nowhere to be found. Utterly touched by the unconditional love and whole support from my beloved ones.

Here I thank you and you.

~ by nauxheart on June 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
