Within the enjoyment of graduating II

Snapped this picture last Monday when I was waiting for sis in the car.  It is taken in front of the bus stop located right in front of Maybank head-quarter in Cyber Jaya. Didn’t know there is a plane in the sky with its trail until I uploaded to my iMac. When you expect the least, there is always something to surprise you. Anyway, the reason why I took this photo is because I love how they trimmed the leaves of the plants into a hemisphere shape. These cute plants sure have some power on me. It cures my blues whenever I see them standing in a row by the roadside.

In another few more days, I am graduating. Time really waits for nobody.

Had some great times with my batch of FCM graduates. Never take an effort to snap more photos of all of us in these 4 years, now I feel kinda empty whenever I wanna look back at those days that have long gone.

We’re now in the midst of preparing our grad show. It was a mess. Then, they agreed to sponsor most of the stuff. Now, they say that can’t get us money for certain stuff. Black Hawk really makes me speechless, most of the time.

~ by Dancing in the rain on December 16, 2009.

One Response to “Within the enjoyment of graduating II”

  1. happy graduating xuan!! 🙂

Leave a comment