fading blues

On the 2nd week of working life, everything seems pretty good. Scratch the part I went early on the first day ended up waiting for more than 90minutes for the office’s door. Other than that, it isn’t as bad as I thought though I think the miserable is starting to kick in. People are nice and friendly. Most of the colleagues are guys, only 6 females including me over 30 plus walking beings.

Today the big boss assigned me to do a mograph. It will be part of the animation which I am quite excited about it. BUT I am to finish the task, s-o-l-o. To be completed in  2 weeks, the most 2.5 weeks. The stress level is definitely rising. Was kinda clueless. Still, partially clueless. Spare me please! Go Go Go!

I need fruits to ease my constipation 😦

~ by Dancing in the rain on March 9, 2010.

4 Responses to “fading blues”

  1. Shooo Shoooo the stress!
    You can do it Xuan! =)

  2. jia you, xuan! 🙂

  3. WOW~ your working life seems interesting LOL… mine , will also upload soon.^^

  4. ganbatte!!!….GO GO GO!!

Leave a comment